Contact

We are also on FacebookTwitterGoogle+Instagram and occasionally send out a Newsletter.

Festival Director

Markus Keuschnigg
mk@slashfilmfestival.com

Funding & Finances

Julia Schmölz
schmoelz@slashfilmfestival.com

Sponsoring

Carla Maria Losch
losch@slashfilmfestival.com

Magda Pribitzer
pribitzer@slashfilmfestival.com

Crowdfunding

Kim Schmid
crowdfunding@slashfilmfestival.com

Program- & Print Coordination

Wiktoria Pelzer
pelzer@slashfilmfestival.com

Maria Felixmüller
printtraffic@slashfilmfestival.com

Festival Production

Milena Nikolic
nikolic@slashfilmfestival.com

Kim Schmid
schmid@slashfilmfestival.com

Cooperations & Marketing

Marija Milovanovic
milo@slashfilmfestival.com

Press

Saskia Pramstaller
saskia@diehalbstarken.at

CTO & Ticketing

Wolfgang Pielmeier
pielmeier@slashfilmfestival.com

Internal Communication & Accounting

Thomas Völk
tv@slashfilmfestival.com

Hospitality

Carla Maria Losch
guests@slashfilmfestival.com

Protocol

Magdalena Pichler
pichler@slashfilmfestival.com

Event Management

Thomas Weinmann
events@slashfilmfestival.com

Editors

Saskia Pramstaller
saskia@diehalbstarken.at

Thomas Völk
tv@slashfilmfestival.com

Location Design

Andy Reiter
reiter@slashfilmfestival.com

Short Film Competition

Milena Nikolic
submissions@slashfilmfestival.com

Graphic Design

Fabian Stiebler – Stay Gold Grafix
fabian@staygoldgfx.com

Illustrations

Andre Breinbauer – automixis
breinbauer@slashfilmfestival.com

Festival Documentation

Hanna Pribitzer
hanna.pribitzer@gmail.com

Mercan Sümbültepe
ms@slashfilmfestival.com

Webmaster

Thomas Fadrus
admin@slashfilmfestival.com