Contact

We are also on FacebookTwitterInstagram and occasionally send out a Newsletter.

Ticketsupport

tickets@slashfilmfestival.com

Festival Director

Markus Keuschnigg
mk@slashfilmfestival.com

Selection commitee

Markus Keuschnigg (Leitung)
mk@slashfilmfestival.com

Commercial Management

Amadeus Mader
am@slashfilmfestival.com

Shorts competition

Tom Kiesecoms

submissions@slashfilmfestival.com
tk@slashfilmfestival.com

 

Sponsoring, Cooperations & Marketing

sponsoring@slashfilmfestival.com

Martina Schreiner
msch@slashfilmfestival.com

Office Management, Crowdfuning & Press

Matthias Eckkrammer
press@slashfilmfestival.com
crowdfunding@slashfilmfestival.com

Program Coordination & Assistance Artistic Direction

Mattias Fabian
program@slashfilmfestival.com

Print Coordination

printtraffic@slashfilmfestival.com

Protocol

Valerie Malcharczyk
protokoll@slashfilmfestival.com

“SLASH (THE) INDUSTRY”- Coordination

Oriana Langebner
ol@slashfilmfestival.com

Festival Production

Christian Sundl
cs@slashfilmfestival.com

CTO

Wolfgang Pielmeier
wp@slashfilmfestival.com

Ticketing

Tanja Putzer
tickets@slashfilmfestival.com

Accounting

Thomas Völk
tv@slashfilmfestival.com

Social Media

Sarah Strobl
sfs@slashfilmfestival.com

Hospitality

guests@slashfilmfestival.com

Melanie Zeiler-Rausch
mzr@slashfilmfestival.com

Event Management

Thomas Weinmann
events@slashfilmfestival.com

Editors

Thomas Taborsky
catalogue@slashfilmfestival.com

Location Design

Flora Tulpe
flt@slashfilmfestival.com

Documentation

Teresa Wagenhofer
dokumentation@slashfilmfestival.com

Illustration

Elias Fleischer
elias@hyphe.at

Franz Mühringer
franz@hyphe.at

Leitung Volunteers

volunteers@slashfilmfestival.com

Tobias Lechner

Markus Zauner

Webmaster

Thomas Fadrus
tf@slashfilmfestival.com

Merchandise & Crowdfunding

Oriana Langebner
ol@slashfilmfestival.com
crowdfunding@slashfilmfestival.com